Go To MetroGuide.NetworkMetroGuide.Community Home Page
Las Vegas - Event Profile
icon

Terry Fator: The VOICE of Entertainment

Terry Fator captures the hearts & funny bones of America. He brings to life a cast of characters with comedy, singing and unparalleled celebrity impressions. Through comedic banter and amazing vocal impressions of musical superstars spanning generations. To purchase tickets for this event online, please click here.

Venue:Terry Fator Theatre, Las Vegas
Event Type:Performance - Singer / Impersonator
Date Range:Ongoing
Active Schedule:
Mon, Mar 6 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Mar 7 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Mar 8 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Mar 9 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Mar 11 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Mar 13 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Mar 14 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Mar 15 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Mar 16 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Mar 20 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Mar 21 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Mar 22 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Mar 23 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Mar 25 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Mar 27 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Mar 28 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Mar 29 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Mar 30 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Apr 3 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Apr 4 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Apr 5 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Apr 6 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Apr 8 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Apr 10 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Apr 11 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Apr 12 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Apr 13 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Apr 15 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Apr 17 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Apr 18 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Apr 19 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Apr 20 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Apr 24 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Apr 25 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Apr 26 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Apr 27 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, May 1 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, May 2 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, May 3 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, May 4 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, May 8 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, May 9 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, May 10 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, May 11 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, May 22 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, May 23 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, May 24 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, May 25 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, May 27 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, May 29 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, May 30 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, May 31 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jun 1 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jun 3 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jun 5 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jun 6 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jun 7 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jun 8 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jun 12 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jun 13 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jun 14 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jun 15 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jun 26 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jun 27 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jun 28 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jun 29 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jul 1 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jul 3 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jul 4 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jul 5 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jul 6 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jul 10 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jul 11 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jul 12 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jul 13 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jul 17 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jul 18 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jul 19 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jul 20 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jul 31 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Aug 1 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Aug 2 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Aug 3 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Aug 7 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Aug 8 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Aug 9 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Aug 10 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Aug 14 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Aug 15 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Aug 16 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Aug 17 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Aug 21 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Aug 22 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Aug 23 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Aug 24 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Aug 28 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Aug 29 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Aug 30 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Aug 31 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Sep 5 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Sep 6 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Sep 7 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Sep 11 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Sep 12 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Sep 13 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Sep 14 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Sep 18 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Sep 19 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Sep 20 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Sep 21 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Sep 22 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Sep 25 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Sep 26 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Sep 27 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Sep 28 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Oct 2 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Oct 3 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Oct 4 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Oct 5 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Oct 9 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Oct 10 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Oct 11 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Oct 12 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Oct 16 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Oct 17 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Oct 18 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Oct 19 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Oct 23 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Oct 24 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Oct 25 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Oct 26 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Oct 30 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Oct 31 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Nov 1 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Nov 2 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Nov 6 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Nov 7 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Nov 8 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Nov 27 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Nov 28 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Nov 29 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Nov 30 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 2 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Dec 4 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Dec 5 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Dec 6 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 7 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 9 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Dec 11 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Dec 12 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Dec 13 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 14 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Dec 18 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Dec 19 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Dec 20 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 21 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Dec 25 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Dec 26 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Dec 27 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 28 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 30 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Every Mon:
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Every Tue:
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Every Wed:
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Every Thu:
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Heart Warming - Member, Gail, Klamath Falls
Social:
Telephone:800-374-9000
Past Schedule:Tue, Dec 27, 2011:
    7:30 pm
Wed, Dec 28, 2011:
    7:30 pm
Thu, Dec 29, 2011:
    7:30 pm
Fri, Dec 30, 2011:
    7:30 pm
Sat, Dec 31, 2011:
    5:00 pm
See 668 prior items.
ADV: Buy event tickets online!

MN logo© 1996-2017, MetroGuide.com | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

EventGuide, EventGuide.Network, EventGuide Las Vegas, VenueGuide and TheaterGuide are service marks of MetroGuide.com, Inc.
All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners.

All event information presented is subject to change. Please contact the event organizer directly to verify dates and times.

Keep up with daily holidays and fun days: Free Subscription.
To list an event on EventGuide.com (free): Click Here.
To report an inaccurate event listing: Click Here.

EventGuide Las Vegas