Go To MetroGuide.NetworkMetroGuide.Community Home Page
Las Vegas - Event Profile
icon

The Mac King Comedy Magic Show

Mac King's unique performance contains a combination of quirky humor, visual gags and astounding sleight of hand. King is known for his original magic creations, like making a live goldfish appear over an audience member's head. To purchase tickets for this event online, please click here.

Venue:Harrah's Showroom, Las Vegas
Event Type:Performance - Magic and Illusion
Date Range:Started: 06/09/15
Active Schedule:
Thu, Dec 14 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 15 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 16 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Dec 18 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Dec 19 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Dec 20 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 21 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 22 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 23 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Dec 25 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Dec 26 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Dec 27 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 28 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 29 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 30 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:702-369-5111
Past Schedule:Thu, Dec 1, 2011:
    3:00 pm
Fri, Dec 2, 2011:
    3:00 pm
Sat, Dec 3, 2011:
    3:00 pm
Tue, Dec 6, 2011:
    3:00 pm
Wed, Dec 7, 2011:
    3:00 pm
See 1872 prior items.
ADV: Buy event tickets online!

MN logo© 1996-2017, MetroGuide.com | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

EventGuide, EventGuide.Network, EventGuide Las Vegas, VenueGuide and TheaterGuide are service marks of MetroGuide.com, Inc.
All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners.

All event information presented is subject to change. Please contact the event organizer directly to verify dates and times.

Keep up with daily holidays and fun days: Free Subscription.
To list an event on EventGuide.com (free): Click Here.
To report an inaccurate event listing: Click Here.