Go To MetroGuide.NetworkMetroGuide.Community Home Page
Las Vegas - Event Profile
icon

The Improv At Harrahs

Some of the funniest and freshest faces in comedy are showcased. Performer change weekly at this comedy club. Must be 18 and older. To purchase tickets for this event online, please click here.

Venue:Improv Comedy Club - Harrah's Hotel, Las Vegas
Event Type:Performance - Improv
Date Range:Ongoing
Active Schedule:
Wed, Aug 31 8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Sep 1 8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Sep 2 8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Sep 3 8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Sep 4 8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Sep 6 8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Sep 7 8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Sep 8 8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Sep 9 8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Sep 10 8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Sep 11 8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Sep 13 8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Sep 14 8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Sep 15 8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Sep 16 8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Sep 17 8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Sep 18 8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Sep 20 8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Sep 21 8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Sep 22 8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Sep 23 8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Sep 24 8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Sep 25 8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Sep 27 8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Sep 28 8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Sep 29 8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Sep 30 8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:702-369-5000
Past Schedule:Thu, Dec 1, 2011:
    8:30 pm
Fri, Dec 2, 2011:
    8:30 pm
Sat, Dec 3, 2011:
    8:30 pm
Sun, Dec 4, 2011:
    8:30 pm
Tue, Dec 6, 2011:
    8:30 pm
See 1135 prior items.
ADV: Buy event tickets online!

MN logo© 1996-2016, MetroGuide.com | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

EventGuide, EventGuide.Network, EventGuide Las Vegas, VenueGuide and TheaterGuide are service marks of MetroGuide.com, Inc.
All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners.

All event information presented is subject to change. Please contact the event organizer directly to verify dates and times.

To list an event on EventGuide.com (free): Click Here.
To report an inaccurate event listing: Click Here.

EventGuide Las Vegas