Go To MetroGuide.NetworkMetroGuide.Community Home Page
Las Vegas - Event Profile
icon

Marc Savard Comedy Hypnosis

You can see the show or BE the show! Watch hilarious audience volunteers live on stage as hypnotist Marc Savard controls their minds and actions. You won't believe what he can make them do! To purchase tickets for this event online, please click here.

Venue:V Theater, Las Vegas
Event Type:Performance - Hypnosis Show
Date Range:Starts: 03/01/17
Active Schedule:
Wed, Mar 1 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Mar 2 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Mar 4 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Mar 5 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Mar 6 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Mar 7 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Mar 8 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Mar 9 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Mar 11 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Mar 12 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Mar 13 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Mar 14 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Mar 15 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Mar 16 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Mar 18 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Mar 19 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Mar 20 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Mar 21 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Mar 22 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Mar 23 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Mar 25 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Mar 26 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Mar 27 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Mar 28 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Mar 29 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Mar 30 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Apr 1 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Apr 2 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Apr 3 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Apr 4 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Apr 5 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Apr 6 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Apr 8 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Apr 9 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Apr 10 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Apr 11 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Apr 12 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Apr 13 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Apr 15 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Apr 16 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Apr 17 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Apr 18 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Apr 19 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Apr 20 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Apr 22 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Apr 23 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Apr 29 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Apr 30 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, May 1 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, May 2 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, May 3 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, May 4 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, May 6 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, May 7 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, May 8 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, May 9 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, May 10 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, May 11 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, May 13 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, May 14 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, May 15 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, May 16 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, May 17 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, May 18 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, May 20 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, May 21 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, May 22 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, May 23 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, May 24 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, May 25 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, May 27 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, May 28 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, May 29 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, May 30 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, May 31 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jun 1 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jun 3 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jun 4 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jun 5 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jun 6 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jun 7 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jun 8 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jun 10 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jun 11 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jun 12 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jun 13 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jun 14 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jun 15 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jun 17 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jun 18 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jun 19 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jun 20 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jun 21 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jun 22 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jun 24 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jun 25 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jun 26 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jun 27 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jun 28 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jun 29 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Every Sun:
10:00 pm
Every Mon:
10:00 pm
Every Tue:
10:00 pm
Every Wed:
10:00 pm
Every Thu:
10:00 pm
Every Sat:
10:00 pm
Social:
Telephone:702-785-5555
Past Schedule:Mon, Dec 5, 2011:
    10:00 pm
Tue, Dec 6, 2011:
    10:00 pm
Wed, Dec 7, 2011:
    10:00 pm
Thu, Dec 8, 2011:
    10:00 pm
Sat, Dec 10, 2011:
    10:00 pm
See 1012 prior items.
ADV: Buy event tickets online!

MN logo© 1996-2017, MetroGuide.com | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

EventGuide, EventGuide.Network, EventGuide Las Vegas, VenueGuide and TheaterGuide are service marks of MetroGuide.com, Inc.
All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners.

All event information presented is subject to change. Please contact the event organizer directly to verify dates and times.

Keep up with daily holidays and fun days: Free Subscription.
To list an event on EventGuide.com (free): Click Here.
To report an inaccurate event listing: Click Here.

EventGuide Las Vegas