Go To MetroGuide.NetworkMetroGuide.Community Home Page
Las Vegas - Event Profile
icon

Matt Goss

Internationlly famous singer, Matt Goss, who's style pays tribute to the days of the Rat Pack, performs with the help of his 9-piece band and dancers, who are known as The Dirty Virgins. To purchase tickets for this event online, please click here.

Venue:The Gossy Room at Cleopatra's Barge, Las Vegas
Event Type:Arts - Concerts
Date Range:Started: 08/16/16
Active Schedule:
Fri, Sep 2 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Sep 3 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Sep 4 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Sep 6 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Sep 9 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Sep 10 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Sep 11 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Sep 13 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Sep 16 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Sep 17 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Sep 18 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Sep 20 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Sep 23 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Sep 24 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Sep 25 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Sep 27 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Every Fri:
9:30 pm
Every Sat:
9:30 pm
Social:
Telephone:800-445-4544
Past Schedule:Fri, Sep 2, 2011:
    9:30 pm
Sat, Sep 3, 2011:
    9:30 pm
Sun, Sep 4, 2011:
    9:30 pm
Fri, Sep 9, 2011:
    9:30 pm
Sat, Sep 10, 2011:
    9:30 pm
See 69 prior items.
ADV: Buy event tickets online!

MN logo© 1996-2016, MetroGuide.com | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

EventGuide, EventGuide.Network, EventGuide Las Vegas, VenueGuide and TheaterGuide are service marks of MetroGuide.com, Inc.
All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners.

All event information presented is subject to change. Please contact the event organizer directly to verify dates and times.

To list an event on EventGuide.com (free): Click Here.
To report an inaccurate event listing: Click Here.

EventGuide Las Vegas