Go To MetroGuide.NetworkMetroGuide.Community Home Page
Las Vegas - Event Profile
icon

Jennifer Lopez

Performing live on stage. To purchase tickets for this event online, please click here.

Venue:The Axis at Planet Hollywood, Las Vegas
Event Type:Arts - Concerts
Date Range:Started: 01/20/16
Ends:  10/07/17
Active Schedule:
Wed, May 24 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, May 26 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, May 27 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, May 28 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, May 31 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jun 2 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jun 3 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jun 7 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jun 9 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jun 10 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jun 11 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Sep 6 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Sep 8 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Sep 9 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Sep 13 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Sep 15 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Sep 16 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Sep 20 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Sep 22 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Sep 23 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Sep 27 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Sep 29 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Sep 30 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Oct 4 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Oct 6 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Oct 7 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Past Schedule:Wed, Jan 20, 2016:
    9:00 pm
Fri, Jan 22, 2016:
    9:00 pm
Sat, Jan 23, 2016:
    9:00 pm
Wed, Jan 27, 2016:
    9:00 pm
Fri, Jan 29, 2016:
    9:00 pm
See 35 prior items.
ADV: Buy event tickets online!

MN logo© 1996-2017, MetroGuide.com | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

EventGuide, EventGuide.Network, EventGuide Las Vegas, VenueGuide and TheaterGuide are service marks of MetroGuide.com, Inc.
All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners.

All event information presented is subject to change. Please contact the event organizer directly to verify dates and times.

Keep up with daily holidays and fun days: Free Subscription.
To list an event on EventGuide.com (free): Click Here.
To report an inaccurate event listing: Click Here.

EventGuide Las Vegas