Go To MetroGuide.NetworkMetroGuide.Community Home Page
Las Vegas - Event Profile
icon

George Strait

Performing live in concert. To purchase tickets for this event online, please click here.

Venue:T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas
Event Type:Arts - Concerts
Date Range:Starts: 04/07/17
Ends:  12/09/17
Active Schedule:
Fri, Apr 7 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Apr 8 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jul 28 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jul 29 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Sep 1 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Sep 2 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 8 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 9 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:702-692-1300
Past Schedule:Fri, Feb 17:
    8:00 pm
Sat, Feb 18:
    8:00 pm
ADV: Buy event tickets online!

MN logo© 1996-2017, MetroGuide.com | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

EventGuide, EventGuide.Network, EventGuide Las Vegas, VenueGuide and TheaterGuide are service marks of MetroGuide.com, Inc.
All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners.

All event information presented is subject to change. Please contact the event organizer directly to verify dates and times.

Keep up with daily holidays and fun days: Free Subscription.
To list an event on EventGuide.com (free): Click Here.
To report an inaccurate event listing: Click Here.

EventGuide Las Vegas