Go To MetroGuide.NetworkMetroGuide.Community Home Page
Las Vegas - Event Profile
icon

Purple Reign - Prince Tribute

A Prince tribute band. To purchase tickets for this event online, please click here.

Venue:Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino, Las Vegas
Event Type:Arts - Concerts
Date Range:Started: 01/20/17
Ends:  12/30/17
Active Schedule:
Wed, Mar 1 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Mar 2 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Mar 3 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Mar 4 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Mar 8 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Mar 9 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Mar 10 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Mar 11 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Mar 15 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Mar 16 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Mar 17 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Mar 18 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Mar 22 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Mar 23 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Mar 24 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Mar 25 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Mar 29 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Mar 30 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Mar 31 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Apr 1 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Apr 5 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Apr 6 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Apr 7 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Apr 8 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Apr 12 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Apr 13 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Apr 14 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Apr 15 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Apr 19 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Apr 20 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Apr 21 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Apr 22 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Apr 26 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Apr 27 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Apr 28 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Apr 29 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, May 3 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, May 4 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, May 5 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, May 6 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, May 10 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, May 11 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, May 12 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, May 13 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, May 17 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, May 18 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, May 19 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, May 20 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, May 24 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, May 25 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, May 26 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, May 27 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, May 31 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jun 1 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jun 2 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jun 3 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jun 7 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jun 8 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jun 9 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jun 10 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jun 14 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jun 15 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jun 16 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jun 17 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jun 21 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jun 22 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jun 23 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jun 24 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jun 28 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jun 29 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jun 30 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jul 1 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jul 5 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jul 6 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jul 7 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jul 8 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jul 12 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jul 13 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jul 14 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jul 15 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jul 19 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jul 20 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jul 21 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jul 22 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jul 26 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jul 27 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jul 28 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jul 29 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Aug 2 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Aug 3 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Aug 4 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Aug 5 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Aug 9 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Aug 10 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Aug 11 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Aug 12 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Aug 16 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Aug 17 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Aug 18 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Aug 19 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Aug 23 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Aug 24 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Aug 25 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Aug 26 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Aug 30 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Aug 31 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Sep 1 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Sep 2 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Sep 6 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Sep 7 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Sep 8 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Sep 9 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Sep 13 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Sep 14 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Sep 15 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Sep 16 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Sep 20 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Sep 21 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Sep 22 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Sep 23 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Sep 27 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Sep 28 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Sep 29 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Sep 30 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Oct 4 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Oct 5 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Oct 6 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Oct 7 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Oct 11 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Oct 12 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Oct 13 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Oct 14 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Oct 18 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Oct 19 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Oct 20 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Oct 21 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Oct 25 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Oct 26 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Oct 27 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Oct 28 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Nov 1 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Nov 2 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Nov 3 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Nov 4 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Nov 8 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Nov 9 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Nov 10 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Nov 11 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Nov 15 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Nov 16 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Nov 17 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Nov 18 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Nov 22 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Nov 23 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Nov 24 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Nov 25 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Nov 29 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Nov 30 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 1 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 2 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Dec 6 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 7 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 8 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 9 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Dec 13 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 14 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 15 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 16 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Dec 20 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 21 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 22 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 23 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Dec 27 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 28 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 29 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 30 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:702-732-7117
Past Schedule:Wed, Aug 17, 2016:
    9:00 pm
Thu, Aug 18, 2016:
    9:00 pm
Fri, Aug 19, 2016:
    9:00 pm
Wed, Aug 24, 2016:
    9:00 pm
Thu, Aug 25, 2016:
    9:00 pm
See 100 prior items.
ADV: Buy event tickets online!

MN logo© 1996-2017, MetroGuide.com | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

EventGuide, EventGuide.Network, EventGuide Las Vegas, VenueGuide and TheaterGuide are service marks of MetroGuide.com, Inc.
All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners.

All event information presented is subject to change. Please contact the event organizer directly to verify dates and times.

Keep up with daily holidays and fun days: Free Subscription.
To list an event on EventGuide.com (free): Click Here.
To report an inaccurate event listing: Click Here.

EventGuide Las Vegas