Go To MetroGuide.NetworkMetroGuide.Community Home Page
Las Vegas - Event Profile
icon

Ron White Presents: Margo Rey

Seven-time Billboard charting Margo Rey will grace the stage at The Parlor Lounge. She is a singer, songwriter and co- founder of the L.A. based independent record label, Organica Music Group. More information is available about this event online at www.mirage.com/en/entertainment/ron-white.html.

Venue:Mirage Las Vegas Resort, Las Vegas
Event Type:Arts - Concerts
Date Range:Started: 02/10/17
Ends:  12/09/17
Active Schedule:
Fri, Mar 31 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Apr 1 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Jun 2 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Jun 3 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Aug 18 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Aug 19 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Oct 20 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Oct 21 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Dec 8 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Dec 9 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Social:
Telephone:702-791-7111
Past Schedule:Fri, Oct 21, 2016:
    12:00 am
Sat, Oct 22, 2016:
    12:00 am
Thu, Dec 29, 2016:
    11:55 pm - 1:55 am
Fri, Dec 30, 2016:
    11:55 pm - 1:55 am
Fri, Feb 10:
    11:55 pm - 1:55 am

MN logo© 1996-2017, MetroGuide.com | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

EventGuide, EventGuide.Network, EventGuide Las Vegas, VenueGuide and TheaterGuide are service marks of MetroGuide.com, Inc.
All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners.

All event information presented is subject to change. Please contact the event organizer directly to verify dates and times.

Keep up with daily holidays and fun days: Free Subscription.
To list an event on EventGuide.com (free): Click Here.
To report an inaccurate event listing: Click Here.

EventGuide Las Vegas