Go To MetroGuide.NetworkMetroGuide.Community Home Page
Las Vegas - Event Profile
icon

House of Blues Sunday Gospel Brunch

Past Schedule Items

HistoryGuide currently has 42 past event listings in its database, shown below. Other past schedule items may be associated with similar event records, shown elsewhere.

DateTime Info.
Sun, May 6, 2012 10:00 am
1:00 pm
Sun, May 13, 2012 10:00 am
1:00 pm
Sun, May 20, 2012 10:00 am
1:00 pm
Sun, May 27, 2012 10:00 am
1:00 pm
Sun, Mar 5, 2017 10:00 am
1:00 pm
Sun, Mar 12, 2017 10:00 am
1:00 pm
Sun, Mar 19, 2017 10:00 am
1:00 pm
Sun, Mar 26, 2017 10:00 am
1:00 pm
Sun, Apr 2, 2017 10:00 am
1:00 pm
Sun, Apr 9, 2017 10:00 am
1:00 pm
Sun, Apr 16, 2017 10:00 am
1:00 pm
Sun, Apr 23, 2017 10:00 am
1:00 pm
Sun, Apr 30, 2017 10:00 am
1:00 pm
Sun, May 7, 2017 10:00 am
1:00 pm
Sun, May 14, 2017 10:00 am
1:00 pm
Sun, May 21, 2017 10:00 am
1:00 pm
Sun, May 28, 2017 10:00 am
1:00 pm
Sun, Jun 4, 2017 10:00 am
1:00 pm
Sun, Jun 11, 2017 10:00 am
1:00 pm
Sun, Jun 18, 2017 10:00 am
1:00 pm
Sun, Jun 25, 2017 10:00 am
1:00 pm

Please contact us to correct any historical inaccuracies. HistoryGuide.Network is a service mark.

MN logo© 1996-2017, MetroGuide.com | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

EventGuide, EventGuide.Network, EventGuide Las Vegas, VenueGuide and TheaterGuide are service marks of MetroGuide.com, Inc.
All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners.

All event information presented is subject to change. Please contact the event organizer directly to verify dates and times.

Keep up with daily holidays and fun days: Free Subscription.
To list an event on EventGuide.com (free): Click Here.
To report an inaccurate event listing: Click Here.